First ‘Shiv Bhakt’ Then ‘Ram Bhakt’ & Now A ‘Narmada Bhakt’!

First 'Shiv Bhakt' Then 'Ram Bhakt' & Now A 'Narmada Bhakt'! Rahul Gandhi's Temple Run!
First 'Shiv Bhakt' Then 'Ram Bhakt' & Now A 'Narmada Bhakt'! Rahul Gandhi's Temple Run!

From ‘Shiv Bhakt’ in Bhopal and ‘Ram Bhakt’ in Chitrakoot, Rahul Gandhi ‘s new avatar is now ‘Narmada Bhakt’.

Gandhi who is arriving in Jabalpur today (6 October), is shown as ‘Narmada Bhakt’ (devotee of river Narmada) in posters. When Rahul had come to Bhopal, he was projected as ‘Shiv Bhakt’ in posters across the city. Rahul’s portrayal as a devotee of Lord Shiva was linked to his recent visit to Kailash Mansarovar. When Rahul visited Chitrakoot in Vindhya region, he was shown as ‘Ram Bhakt’.

 First 'Shiv Bhakt' Then 'Ram Bhakt' & Now A 'Narmada Bhakt'! Rahul Gandhi's Temple Run!
Narmada Bhakt

Significantly, many decisions are being taken by the Congress Party, to convince people that party has soft corner for Hindutva! Congress has also announced to set up a Goshala in Madhya Pradesh. The party has began The Ram Van Path Gaman Yatra. Under this, Congress workers will travel on the same route from where Shri Ram went for exile.

When reporters asked state President Kamal Nath about these posters, he said that there is no soft or hard Hindutva, we all are religious lovers. Do not bring religion to a political platform. When we go to the temple, the BJP has pain in the stomach. Have they taken the contract of religion?

Also Read: Rahul Gandhi Slams PM Modi: You Tried Modiji, His Vehicle Got Punctured

Also Read: Rahul Gandhi Attacks PM Modi, Calls Him Thief: Draws Flak From BJP!

Rahul Gandhi’s Temple Run

Rahul Gandhi’s tactics has been named Temple Run by Politics Pandits! They believe that the Congress’ whole effort of looking at the dream of returning to power is to change its party’s anti-Hindu image.

What was the election results in the state in 2013?

There are a total of 231 assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh. Elections are held on 230 seats while one member is nominated. In the 2013 elections, BJP got 165 seats, Congress 58, BSP 4 and others got three seats.

What do you think about the new avatar of Rahul Gandhi? Drop your views in the comments section below and stay connected with Awaaznation for all updates!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here